Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List    

HomeBoard of Directors
Beacon Hill Village Board of Directors

John Besser

Sally Brewster

Harold Carroll

Kate Sides Flather

Matthew Liang

Nancy Mayo-Smith

Susan McWhinney-Morse

Frank Mead

Marion Nierintz

Atheline Nixon

Elisabeth Peterson
Donna Petro
 Stephen Roop
Daniel Taylor

Beacon Hill Village Founding Directors

David B. Arnold, Jr.

Sally Brewster

Susan Bridge

Rachel Claflin

J. Atwood Ives

Frank Mead

Susan McWhinney-Morse

Nancy Myers Coolidge

Elizabeth Owens

Robert Owens

Robert Perriello

Beacon Hill Village • 74 Joy Street • Boston, MA 02114 • • (617)723-9713


 BHV Privacy Policy • BHV Terms and Conditions